GTX Prices In South Africa

What is GTX?

GTX stands for ‘Giga Texel Extreme’ and was used by NVIDIA as a naming convention for its 7000-series graphics cards up until its 16-series graphics cards. The most recent NVIDIA GTX graphics cards are those of the company’s ‘Turing’ generation, which were released alongside NVIDIA’s 20-series RTX cards in 2019.

Advertisement

GTX Prices In South Africa

R15,499 for GeForce RTX 3070 graphics card.RTX 3080 – R20,599 for an 8-GB card.For R39,499 you will get the GeForce RTX 3090 graphics card.

What Graphics Card Is The Cheapest?

AMD Radeon RX 5700.GeForce GTX 1650 Super from NVIDIA.A Radeon RX 5600 XT from AMD.Gaming GeForce GTX 1660 OC 6G in motherboards from Gigabyte. For AMD Radeon RX 5500 XT, please call us.

Why Graphics Cards Are So Expensive Right Now?

There has been an increase in remote and part-time workers during COVID-19. Thus, the market is growing for personal electronics because of these conditions. There is a huge demand for graphics cards today because their price has increased more than ever before.

Is the RTX 4090 coming out?

The RTX 4090 was released on October 12. Many GPUs went live at retailers at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET, and 2 PM BST. However, the stock quickly sold out. The GPU was announced at GTC 2022, with reviews showcasing that the RTX 4090 might just be the fastest GPU ever created.

Advertisement