University of Pretoria UP Contact Details

University of Pretoria UP Contact Details

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa

Advertisement

Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa

FACULTY ENQUIRIES

Economic and Management Sciences

Undergraduate: Ignatius Dire  +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.zaMarie Muller +27 (0)12 420 3322 catharina.muller@up.ac.za

Education
General Enquiries:  +27 (0)12 420 4670 or Vida Moses, +27 (0)12 420 4216  vida.moses@up.ac.zaUndergraduate: Thandi Mngomezulu  +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za or Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,

Distance Education: Rita Venter +27 (0)12420 5589 rita.venter@up.ac.za or Lorinda Theart +27 (0)12 420 4426 lorinda.theart@up.ac.za

Engineering, Built Environment and IT

Undergraduate: Izette Willemse +27 (0) 2 420 2724 Iiette.willemse@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: DawnTaljaard +27 (0)12 420 4095  dawn.taljaard@up.ac.za
Gordon Institute of Business Science
(GIBS) General Enquiries: +27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za

Health Sciences General

Enquiries:  Mientjie Esterhuizen +27 (0)12 354 1754 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.zaUndergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 354 1607 celisa.anthony@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 354 2244 annette.welman@up.ac.za

Humanities

Undergraduate: Bonga Tsebe +27 (0)12 420 2188 bonga.tsebe@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Petru Woest +27 (0)12 420 2736 petru.woest@up.ac.za
Law Undergraduate: Helen van Tonder +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Thembisa Dodo +27 (0)12 420 4927 thembisa.dodo@up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences

Undergraduate: Liana Sturgeon +27 (0)12 420 2473 liana.sturgeon@up.ac.za

 

Advertisement