WITS University School Of Pharmacy-Registration

WITS University School Of Pharmacy-Registration

contact the school for registration details.

General contact information

1 Jan Smuts Avenue
Braamfontein 2000
Johannesburg, South Africa

Advertisement

Private Bag 3
Wits 2050
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 717 1000

Admission Enquiries

Undergraduate admissions www.wits.ac.za/askwits
Postgraduate admissions www.wits.ac.za/askwits
Call Centre 27 11717 1888

Student Enquiries (excluding admission enquiries)

Student Life Enquiries.studentaffairs@wits.ac.za
IT Help Desk-(student passwords) mywits
Residence Life accommodation@residence.wits.ac.za
Fees/Financial Aid and Scholarships Tel : 27 (0)11 717-1081
Fax : 27 (0)11 339-4387
info.finaid@wits.ac.za
Sport Tel: 27 (0)11717-9409

General Contacts

Undergraduate and postgraduate admission information Tel: 27 11717 1888
www.wits.ac.za/askwits
International students Tel: 27 (0) 11 717 1054/5
Fax 27 (0) 11 7171059
studysa.international@wits.ac.za
Evening classes / Part-time students
(Undergraduate qualifications only)
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-9505/ 9500/ 9501/ 9505
Fax: 27 (0) 11 717-9519
or 0865532969
wits.plus.marketing@wits.ac.za
Advancement: Marketing Tel: 27 (0)11 717 1027
Fax: 27 (0)11 717 1065
Ferna Clarkson
Advancement: Communications Tel: 27 (0)11 717 1019
Fax: 27 (0)11 717 1065
Shirona Patel
Campus Control Tel: 27 (0)11 717 4444/
(0)11 717 6666

Faculties

Faculty of Commerce, Law and Management Registrar:
Tel: 27 (011) 717 8001/ 8174
Marike.Bosman@wits.ac.za
Secretary: Ruth.Senamela@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate General enquiries:
Tel: 27 (011) 717 3582/ 8390
Noncedo.Rwanqa@wits.ac.za
Makgethoa.Makgoga@wits.ac.za
Faculty of Engineering and the Built Environment Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 7007/ 7002/ 7003/ 7004/ 7006/ 7007/ 7008/ 7602 /7603/ 7014
febe.ug@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 7007/ 7002/ 7003/ 7004/ 7006/ 7007 /7008/ 7602/ 7603/ 7014
febe.pg@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate Applications enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 7002
Olga.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Health Sciences Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 2545/ 2097
undergrad@health.wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 2510 /2076
health.pg@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Humanities Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 4004 / 05 / 13 / 18 / 8203
27 (0) 11 717 4005
27 (0) 11 717 8203
Genevieve.Kamfer@wits.ac.za

Bonisiwe.Mokhabuki@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 4002/7/8
Sarah.Mfupa@wits.ac.za
Veli.Mongwe@wits.ac.za
Madile.Moloi@wits.ac.za

Education enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 3332 / 3018/ 3021/ 3267
Maropeng.Maake@wits.ac.za
Lebo.Mokone@wits.ac.za
Hale.Modau@wits.ac.za

Faculty of Science Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 6000
science.ug@wits.ac.za

Postgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717 6004
science.pg@wits.ac.za

The Wits staff directory is only available to members of the Wits community at present. In the meantime try the Postmaster – you will need to mention the surname and initials of the person and, where possible, the relevant department.

Site Problems: (Suggestions, Complaints, Factual Errors) If you’re having difficulty using the Wits site, send the Web Administrator a detailed description of the problem and we will try to help.

 

 

Advertisement