uwc application Application Checklist

By | June 13, 2017

uwc application Application Checklist

Contact Numbers


Advertisement

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3900/01/02/03

Student Admissions and Applications

For all Student Admissions and Applications related queries, contact the UWC Contact Centre at:

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3900/01

Email Address: admissions@uwc.ac.za

UWC Postal Address

Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

Private Bag X17

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

UWC Physical Address

Physical Address icon.jpg

Physical Address :  University of the Western Cape

Robert Sobukwe Road

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

Faculty Enquiries

Faculty of Arts

 Faculty Manager :  Susheela McWatts

 Email Address :  arts@uwc.ac.za

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2993

Faculty of Community and Health

Sciences (CHS)

Faculty Manager :  Marquard Simpson

Email Address :   msimpson@uwc.ac.za

                            chshelpdesk@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 2852

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty Manager :  Joline Savill

Email Address : dentistry@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 937 3159

Faculty of Education

Faculty Officer :  Kim Styer

Email Address :  kstyer@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-2275

Email Address UG:educundergrad@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG:edupostgrad@uwc.ac.za

Faculty of Economic and Management 

Sciences (EMS)
Faculty Manager: Wasiem Rinquest

Email Address UG :  emsadmin@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG: ems-pg@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-3619

Faculty of Law

Faculty Officer :  Denise Snyders

Email Address :  dsnyders@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3292

Faculty of Science

Faculty Manager :  Lawrence Corner

Undergrad Email: science-undergrad@uwc.ac.za

Postgrad Email: science-postgrad@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3891

Office :  International Relations Office  ​

     inter student icon.jpg

 Contact Person :  Debra Lamson

 Email Address :  dlamson@uwc.ac.za

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2884

 Office for Students with Disabilities Enquiries

disable icon.jpg

Office :  Office for Students with Disabilities, Institute for Counselling
Contact Person :  Ms Evadn’ Abrahams

 Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

                             Private Bag X17

                             Bellville 7535

                             Republic of South Africa

 Telephone :          +27 21 959 2299/3586

 Email Address :  eabrahams@uwc.ac.za

Residential Services Enquiries

residences icon.jpg

Office :  Accommodation Office

Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

                             Private Bag X17

                             Bellville 7535

                             Republic of South Africa

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2569

 Facsimile :  +27 21 959 2671

 Email Address :  resservices1@uwc.ac.za / resservices2@uwc.ac.za​​

Kovacs Private Residence On Campus:​

Postal Address: Kovacs UWC Student Village

University of the Western Cape

Private Bag X7

Bellville

7535

Republic of South Africa

Telephone: +27 21 959 9500

Facsimile: +27 21 959 9501

Email: kovacs@uwc.ac.za

Website: www.kovacsuwc.co.za​

Student Counselling Enquiries

 council icon.jpg

Institute:  Centre for Student Support Services

Location:  2nd floor of the new Community and Health Sciences Building

Telephone :  +27 21 959 2299/3587

Facsimile :  +27 21 959 2882

Email Address :  csss@uwc.ac.za

UWC Website Enquiries

 Email Address icon.jpg
Email Address :  servicedesk@uwc.ac.za​​

International Student Services Office (ISSO)

inter student icon.jpg
Email Address:isso@uwc.ac.za

Examination

Email Address:exams@uwc.ac.za​​​​​​​

Related Information

uwc online application 2018
uwc online services
uwc courses offered
uwc faculties
uwc online registration
uwc application form 2018 pdf
uwc application closing date 2018
uwc online application status 2018
uwc application forms 2018 download pdf
uwc application requirements
uwc online application status
uwc application Application Checklist
uwc Postgraduate Prospectus 2018

Advertisement

RELATED :   Vaal University of Technology (VUT) 2018 Application Date